Return to Petermann 58 Bath Lift (Model IPB 300)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peterman 58 Bath Lift August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Juanita Delahoussaye from Lafayette, LA United States  
Our bath lift arrived as scheduled, we love the bath lift. Easy to use an much safer than trying to get in an out a deep tub.
Thanks Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bath lift December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Baughman from West Grove, PA United States  
This purchase was a replacement for a Petermann
bath lift I have had for 7 years. When I called to place an order, I spoke to Mark, who told me he had sold the last lift, and there were no more in stock at the warehouse. After another call to the warehouse,
another lift was located, and Mark had it sent to me,
arriving just 3 days after my call to order. Many, many thanks to Mark's friendly and helpful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 high bath lift August 18, 2014
Reviewer: P N from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Due to the depth of our tub, we had a difficult time finding a bath lift that would go high enough to allow a safe transfer. The knowledgeable sales person at My Home For Life explained exactly how this bath lift would work in our tub. We also purchased a transfer seat. The combination of both products has made bathing safe again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is a good quality lift May 12, 2014
Reviewer: B B from Larkspur, CO United States  
Given the depth of our bathtub, we had two options for a bath lift that would work in our tub. I found it very helpful to discuss the different options/advantages/disadvantages with the customer service staff. I ended up going with the IBP300, and am glad. The frame is stainless steel, and is very sturdy. The lifting mechanism is smooth, and most importantly the lift goes high enough so the side flaps can be used to get in and out of the tub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 high enough for my tub! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: L S from Tucker, GA United States  
Finally, I was able to find a bath lift to use in my deep tub! My Home For Life was very helpful in selecting this product. The person I spoke to was knowledgeable and very patient with all my questions. The lift arrived in just a couple days, and really is a high quality product. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice product July 19, 2013
Reviewer: W C from Ashford, WA United States  
This is the only bath lift I could find that would raise up to 23 inches. For our deep tub, it works great. I especially like the stainless steel frame. Most of the other bath lifts I looked at were a hard plastic, and I believe the stainless steel is more sturdy and will last longer. I certainly appreciate all the information My Home For Life provided in the mail and over the phone to help me select this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IPB300 March 8, 2013
Reviewer: E P from East Weymouth, MA United States  
Great product and I would be happy to recommend it to anyone interested in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solid bath lift for a deep tub October 12, 2012
Reviewer: V G from Trumbull, CT United States  
I bought this lift because it raises to a height of 23 inches. The other less expensive lifts would not raise high enough for me to use in my 20 inch deep tub. The stainless steel frame is very nice and provides plenty of stability. Money well spent!

Was this review helpful to you?