Return to IndeeLift - HFL (Human Floor Lift)   Enter coupon code LIFTSAVE at checkout to save $150!
Note: IndeeLift is on back order and will ship in 3 - 4 weeks

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 indeed lift April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen from Hagerstown, MD United States  
I hope to never need this, but I had no problem assembling it.  It worked without my weight on it and I raised it and sat on it and it is high enough I can stand up from there.  I'm grateful to no longer be helpless if I fall at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We hope we never need this : February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Reed from Mcminnville, TN United States  
Pulled, setup and tested within 10 min. Charged and ready in 8 hrs and operated as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality product September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Olive Holland from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Please give my thanks to Mark and for his excellent handling of my order of the Indee Lift.  We are impressed with its engineering and capabilities.
I would make the comment that the hand hold in the outer box could  use some reinforcing. the box was torn at that point where there is an empty space inside. Please pass into to the Company in California and let them know we are pleased.  Fed Ex did well and delivered a day ahead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IndeeLift works great for us August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Dickey from BESSEMER, AL United States  
Needed lift to get daughter up from floor. Tried all types of slings on Hoyer type lift, she was never comfortable or felt secure.  Daughter has good trunk control but no leg use. She scoots right on IndeeLift and up she goes.  Device is quite, nicely made, use several times a day without depleting battery, The lift height works great to transfer over to bed and powerchair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IndeeLift May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from Chico, CA United States  
Great product, works like a gem.  Great service also.  Thanks, you’re a life saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HFL (Human Floor Lift) March 14, 2020
Reviewer: timothy rucker from Buffalo, NY United States  
absolutely worth the money because it's quality built small just perfect to help someone that has  fallen (and the elderly do) and a piece of mind that they can help themselves if your not there and very well could be the difference that keeps you in your own home or your loved one with you in yours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lift January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Albert Green from Valle de Oro, TX United States  
This lift works just as advertised.  I got down on floor and it stood me up, and at 6’ 3”  I was surprised how easy it was for me to stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IndeeLift October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Judy Sanders from San Antonio, TX United States  
The product is very well made and packaged to withstand punishment by airport baggage handlers. Very impressive! Very easy to finish assembly and worked perfectly right out of the box. Expensive, yes, but worth the peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IndeeLift June 16, 2019
Reviewer: D from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Came quick and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just in time ... May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ruben Amely-Velez from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I wanted to thank you for the Indeelift HFL-400.

Ironically, the same day that we got it out of the box I had a fall and we used it to rescue me. The work was perfect I cannot thank you enough for the work that you have done with us.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items