Return to Bellavita Bath Lift   Call for Special Sale Price!
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bath lift July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Edwina Hoffer from Sheridan, WY United States  
The Bellavita Bath Lift is so comfortable and easy to operate.  I actually assembled it myself, very easy.  I haven't been able to take a bath for some years now and can finally enjoy that luxury again.  It sure beats the price of a walk-in-tub plus the mess of installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product February 22, 2017
Reviewer: J K from Grace, ID United States  
This product works as advertised. Being a taller person, my legs are bent slightly while in the bath. I wish the bath lift didn't take up as much room in the tub, but it does get me up safely, and that's what matters most to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the holiday special is a great deal December 15, 2016
Reviewer: S J from Crenshaw, MS United States  
I called to order the Whisper bath lift, but ended up getting the Bellavita after describing the the situation to the sales person. These people really know bath lifts, and have lots of good ideas. With the holiday sale price, I think I got a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 31, 2016
Reviewer: H R from New York, NY United States  
I have had this bath lift for less than a month and I think it is a wonderful product. No more struggles getting out of the bath tub. I wish I had bought this a long time ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bath lift February 12, 2016
Reviewer: E S from Falls City, NE United States  
Have been using this bath lift for about 2 months and am happy with it. We thought about getting the Whisper, but my wife really wanted the color to be white. Given we probably won't purchase many bath lifts, it seemed reasonable to get the color she wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very helpful and knowledgeable staff July 24, 2015
Reviewer: M N from Weirton, WV United States  
I called to order another bath lift, but after discussing our needs, it became apparent that we needed the Bellavita. The man on the phone was so helpful. We love the bath lift and use it daily. I really like the 3 year warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great customer service March 27, 2014
Reviewer: M M from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I really appreciate your commitment to customer service and warranty.  Not everyone today handles it as well.  I hope I don’t, but, if I need more medical equipment your company will be the first place I will look.
Thanks Again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 8, 2014
Reviewer: K S from Hamilton, OH United States  
This bath lift chair has been a life saver for my wife. Due to her medical condition she needs to soak in warm water ever night. With out this chair she would be in an assisted living center. We purchased this in June 2011 and it is still working fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product - better advice December 11, 2013
Reviewer: M L from Stilesville, IN United States  
I've used this bath lift for a couple months and it works fine. The lift is made out of a hard plastic, and as advertised it helps get me in and out of the bath tub. I really appreciate the help I had on the phone to select the Bellavita. There are many choices, and the person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased September 25, 2013
Reviewer: S C from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I purchased the Bellavita bath lift last week and am very pleased with the product. The entire process was great - the knowledge of the person on the phone, the quick delivery time, and the quality of the product. It's also comforting to know this lift comes with a three year warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items