Return to Whisper Automatic Bath Lift   Sale Price!
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 whisper auto bath chair March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Byron Ritsche from Detroit Lakes, MN United States  
the unit is excellent and the directions were fine
except for the suction cups. it was not clear . other than that it's ok!!
and took 2 days to figure out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 whisper bath lift March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It so nice to be able to take a nice long bath again.  After my second knee replacement I was not able to get in and out of the bath tub. I talked to Mark and he was great explaining the lift to me. It was delivered when they said it would be.  I do have a textured tub and found an excellent way of securing it to the bottom of the tub,  packing tape. The lift secures to the bottom without any slipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product - & Matching Service! November 23, 2019
Reviewer: JLW from Chicago, IL United States  
After meticulously researching bath lifts for my 97-year-old mother, and then diligently hunting for the right vendor, I was delighted to find the Whisper lift at MHFL. Not only was their price the best around, but MHFL's customer service and response was excellent -- both timely and thoughtful. Fine reputation and background, too!
Mom and I are very pleased with our choice of product and merchant. And I feel confident that, should questions or problems arise, I will continue to receive courteous and practical assistance from the people at MHFL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Debby Reynolds from Forestburg, TX United States  
Your salesman was very courteous, and helpful; he went above and beyound to help me. Very pleased with him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice tub lift. October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Star Valley Ranch, WY United States  
This lift is easy to assemble and install and it sure makes it easier for my wife to bathe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 chair lift for bathtub October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Max Hopkins from Omaha, NE United States  
chair was out of stock when ordered they had expected date of new shipment and it was right on they said i would be notified of any change.  it was shipped on the date it was to arrive at their location and arrived at our home five days later.  the only glitch was UPS had no tracking on the package and that was resolved immediately when i called my home for life. very satisfied customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They were helpful with my questions when I called.  Product arrived on time and works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whisper Automatic Bath Lift February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn from Fairbury, NE United States  
I am completely happy with  my bath lift.  The lift allows me to take a soaking bath in the bath tub which is something that I have not been able to do for about 15 years.  The representative that I visited with over the phone was courteous and gave me information about the lift that was needed.  I felt that he had my best interest in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Materials January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Smith from Wetumpka, AL United States  
The delivery was excellent. The lack of return  policy for this item apparently is because of the seat pads which should not even matter. I found the real reason is that the item is made of all plastic which appears to be very flimsy. The gear lift rod is also plastic. The side panels are definitely weak and I don't expect themn to hold up. Also the instructions on the suction disk need to be rewritten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bath lift December 19, 2018
Reviewer: william anders from Bastrop, LA United States  
received product very quickly . easy to assemble and it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items